Sullivan Crossing
July 16, 2018 eBook

Kindle IconiBooks IconKobo IconGoogle Play IconNook Icon

Small-Town Romance Collection (Anthology)

Four New York Times bestselling authors bring the best of their beloved small town romance series in this new Small-Town Romance Collection!

What We Find “Sullivan Crossing #1” by Robyn Carr
(originally published April 2016 in hardcover and eBook and March 2017 in mass market paperback)

Under extreme pressure, neurosurgeon Maggie Sullivan knows she needs to slow down before she burns out completely, and the best place she can do that is Sullivan’s Crossing. But Maggie’s world is rocked and she must now take responsibility for the land that’s been in her family for generations. When a quiet and serious-looking hiker, Cal Jones, offers to lend a hand, Maggie is suspicious of his motives—until she finds out the true reason for his deliberate isolation. The time Cal and Maggie spend together gives Maggie hope for something brighter just on the horizon…if only they can learn to find peace and healing—and perhaps love—with each other.

Also includes:
Serenity Harbor “Haven Point #6” by RaeAnne Thayne
(originally published July 2017 in mass market paperback and eBook)
Secrets of the Lost Summer “Swift River Valley #1” by Carla Neggers
(originally published February 2012 in mass market paperback and December 2015 in eBook)
Sweet Dreams on Center Street “Life in Icicle Falls #1” by Sheila Roberts
(originally published October 2012 as Better than Chocolate in mass market paperback and February 2018 as Sweet Dreams on Center Street in eBook)